After a couple of months off, Il Divo returned to the stage last night, this time playing Castle Hall in Osaka and loads of Divos and Divas were there to support them.

Here are some of your reviews from the forum…

ildivolove says, ‘I had an ‘Out of this World’ time, they were just beautiful! Their voices, their expressions, the way their eyes shone, and their smiles…I can go on and on and on all night!!’

kandy says, ‘The guys looked fabulous! David’s Japanese had improved so much, I was very surprised. He is a hard worker. The venue was full of red lights and it was very very beautiful!’

David said, ‘Last night was brilliant, they were a great audience. It’s very different to other countries where we have played because instead of everyone shouting, the Japanese wave. There’s a very different feel to the gigs. I am fascinated with Japan. I began to learn Japanese about three years ago and I always get to a certain point then stop. I know chapters 1-8 in my workbook really well but the rest is uncharted land. It felt great to get back on stage. So much has happened in between playing last that it feels a long time ago. I have been involved in our wedding and the honeymoon and it’s weird getting back in to Il Divo world.’

Were you at the show last night? Make you upload your photos and reviews to Il Divo’s forum

blogs.myspace.com/ildivo

