Last night Il Divo thrilled the crowds as they lit up the stage at the National Indoor Stadium.

Here are a selection of your reviews and photos from the guys performance in Singapore…

ladiva08 says, ‘I was thrown into fireworks of emotions and excitement again!!!!! I lost a track of how many times I repeated "Oh my God, I love this song"! I said this before, but I want to say again: their voices are mind blowing!

merlion says, ‘The crowd was really happy to see them back in Singapore again and had standing ovations for quite a number of songs which left them having to bow over and over again.’

Check out this photo of Urs as taken by ‘merlion’…

image

Have a look at this wonderful pic of Seb and David taken by ‘vinz’…

image

The guys are in Tai Chung on Wednesday, so be sure to upload your photos and tell us all about your experience over in the forum.

 

blogs.myspace.com/ildivo

