Il Divo celebrated the 100th show of their incredible tour last night in Perth, and as the date was the first in Australia, they celebrated with a traditional Aussie Pavlova!

image An Evening With Il Divo has seen them travel all over the world and here are some of your best reviews so far…

Jakarta (‘Il Divo’)
‘The concert in Jakarta was beyond amazing. We just couldn’t stop clapping our hands. They deserve a one hour clap in my opinion.’

Hong Kong (‘Chrissy’)
‘Seb’s voice was just…perfect! He sang the back up more loudly and the effect was very good. Their performance was perfect.’

Singapore (‘ladiva08’)
‘I was thrown into fireworks of emotions and excitement again!!!!! I lost a track of how many times I repeated "Oh my God, I love this song"! I said this before, but I want to say again: their voices are mind blowing!’

Hong Kong (‘laroberouge’)
‘La Vida Sin Amor warmed up the audience. Almost all especially in the arena stood up, danced and clapped. The venue shook and caused IL DIVO earthquake. And Seb’s last note brought us up to the highest!’

Denver (‘dsdivajune’)
‘The concert was packed to the rafters. David’s opening line to ‘Somewhere’ was done to a deafening thunderous applause. The Denver crowd sure knows how to greet a native son!! The singing was great and the interaction among the guys was lovely to watch.’

Mexico City (‘sonial’)
‘I loved the concert yesterday at Mexico City. Carlos was so cute, a girl shouted at him, ‘Guapo’ (handsome) and he replied to her, ‘Hey guapa tu,’ (You are the beautiful one.) Everybody smiled so hard, it was so cute!’

Have you seen the guys on tour? Tell us which date was your favourite over in their Official Il Divo Forum.

